Editorial Board

Dr. LaVelle Hendricks, Editor
Associate Professor of Counseling
Texas A&M University-Commerce

Dr. Rusty Waller
Director of the Teaching and Learning Center
Professor of Educational Leadership
American University of Ras Al Khamiah

Dr. Brett Holfeld
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
University of Victoria

Dr. Susen Schirmer
Adjunct Instructor, Education Counseling
Drake University

Dr. Nathan R. Templeton
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Texas A&M University – Commerce

The Board will consist of individuals chosen for their expertise in bullying and social aggression.  They will represent the diversity that the journal desires to establish and maintain from the Board’s inception.  Board members will be appointed by the Editor.  Members of the Board will meet to discuss the direction of bullying and social aggression at least once per year.  Members of the Board serve pro bono.  The Board will be required to comment and advise on journal problems and policies and issues which concern the editor.  Pressing issues that require immediate Board review will be accomplished by phone or email.



Permanent link to this article: http://sites.tamuc.edu/bullyingjournal/editorial-board/